Contact Rock Fuel Media Inc

Rock Fuel Media Inc
8549 Wilshire Blvd #2179
Beverly Hills, CA
United States 90211-3104
(323) 515-3737 
President/Executive Producer
Barry Summers
barry@rockfuelmedia.com
Licensing
Kathleen Lantos
kathleen@rockfuelmedia.com 
Legal 
Vivek Sridharan 
vsridharan@counselllp.com

Publicity 
Laurie Jacobson
laurie@jaybirdcom.com 

Chief Technology Officer
Ty Roberts
ty@rockfuelmedia.com

Graphic Artist 
Shayne Ivy
Shayneivy@rockfuelmedia.com


Accounting 
Art Leonard 
Bartmasser and Co.
Art@bartmassercpa.com



Marketing 
Barbars Shapiro
barbara@rockfuelmedia.com